A new blogging rig

My dearly bye loved MacBook is not up to the duties of being my mobile blogging unit anymore.  My old iPad is even worse.  Considering that I am interested in blogging more regularly, something had to be done.

I got got a snazzy iPad pro. I could have picked a new MacBook or MacBook Pro, but there are two problems with that.  Price and the fact that I can’t play clash of clans on the MacBook.

So I got an iPad. Not just any iPad… It’s the pro version.  This thing is huge.  I like the multi-tasking too.

image image

Leave a Reply

